Access Keys:

Arvalee School Resource Centre, Omagh

Board of Governors

Chairperson and Department Representative

  • Mr John Hall MBE

Department Representative

  • Mrs Siobhan Rogan

Education Authority Representatives

  • Mrs Katharine Wilson
  • Rev. Jane Nelson
  • Mr Roddy Tierney

Parent Representatives

  • Mrs Breda O'Kane
  • Mrs Karen Connolly

Teacher Representative

  • Mr Tony Campbell

Secretary to Board of Governors

  • Mr Jonathan Gray

For next meeting see Events Calendar